You are here: Home - Leadership/Contact Us

Board of Directors

Positive Strokes Racquet Club is governed by a Board of Directors which serves for a full calendar year. The four-member Executive Committee is elected each December during our annual Christmas Party and consists of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary positions. All other Board positions are filled by appointment of the Executive Committee.

Service on the Board provides the opportunity to meet current members of Positive Strokes, to encourage guests to join our group, and to participate in the growth and development of tennis in the DFW community.

If you are interested in helping lead PSRC by serving on the Board, please contact the current President or the Board member whose position interests you.

President: Jan Hevey

Vice President: Bill Boehle
Treasurer: Eunice Armstrong
Ex-Officio: Jan Hevey
Doubles for Singles Director: Marty Miller
Tuesday Night Play Director: Bill Boehle
Secretary: David Krull
Socials Director:
Membership Director: Jason Tamblyn
Website/Email: Carl Cogdill

Description of all positions

Contact: Email:

Contact Phone: 9728241903